2018 MIT Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 251
Assists 112
Goals/ game 14.76
Shots/ game 29.8
Shot % 49.5
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - OT
W, 16-15
Keene State College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Plymouth State University
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 21-10
No. 12 Tufts University
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Endicott College
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 15-8
Springfield College *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 17-13
Bridgewater College (Va.)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 21-12
Roanoke
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Mount Holyoke College *
Cambridge, Mass.
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 11-7
Bridgewater State University
Rescheduled from 3/14
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Wellesley College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 17-14
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-11
Westfield State University
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 16-4
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 23-11
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 18-16
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 22-6
Smith College *
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Springfield College %
@ Babson Park, Mass. NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season