2020 MIT Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 64
Assists 34
Goals/ game 12.80
Shots/ game 25.40
Shot % 50.4
February
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Stevens Institute of Technology
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Springfield College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Rensselaer
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Mount Holyoke College *
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wellesley College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Babson College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Clark University *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Middlebury College
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Emerson College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wheaton College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
at
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Smith College *
Cancelled
H
* Conference